The Administration is committed to enhancing and sustaining a safe, legal and healthy environment for the entire school community.

Here our guiding principle is providing facilities for the good of all. All this in a spirit of honour, respect and friendship.

Heads of Schools

Name Designation Ext.
Eileen Niedermann Director 221
Helen Sharrock Principal – Lower School (PYP) 252
Hector Andrade Principal – Secondary School (MYP/DP) 212
M.S. Jayaraman Head – Administration & Facilities Management 240


Name Designation Ext.
Carla Swinehart PYP Coordinator 228
Meeta Varma MYP Coordinator 246
Anjali Bhardwaj DP Coordinator 232

Admin Department

Name Designation Ext.
Sanjay Gaikwad Senior Manager – Administration 220
Brian Desouza Manager – Administration 241
Narendra Sawant Deputy Manager – Administration 217
Gerald Lewis Senior Officer – Administration 251

Finance Department

Name Designation Ext.
Poonam Kabadi Senior Finance Manager 214
Umesh Shitre Senior Accountant 227
Ajinkya Ranawade Asst. Accountant 227

Marketing and Admissions, Community Liaison

Name Designation Ext.
Priti Satpute Exec. Assistant to the Director Manager, Marketing & Admissions External Relations Coordinator 223

Secretarial Department

Name Designation Ext.
Amrapali Sarvagod Admin Secretary 242
Edna Borges PYP Secretary 225
Loretta Braganza MYP Secretary 216
Reena Nair DP Secretary 232
Jacintha Pegado Front Office Executive 213/200
Dally Jojo School Nurse 209


Name Designation Ext.
Devaki Shahagadkar Lower School Librarian 237
Sunita Malekar Secondary School Librarian 235
Audrey Lawrence Assistant Librarian 235

IT Department

Name Designation Ext.
Vikramjeet Singh Sra IT Manager 236
Fanny Passeport Tech Integrator
SaiSandeep Vasireddy Senior Systems Administrator 236
Akshay Dhongade Systems Administrator 236

Laboratory Assistant

Name Designation Ext.
Anil Yadav Laboratory Assistant
Shashikala Gaikwad Laboratory Assistant